Home ›› Tools ›› Author Institution Mapping

Select the journal to see authorsí institution mapping (AIM) for the latest issue
Select journal
Asia Pacific Journal of Clinical Trials: Nervous System Diseases

Table of Contents RSS Feed
2018| April-June  | Volume 3 | Issue 2  

Please wait, loading Google Map...

Abnormal vestibular asymmetries in patients with major depression p. 36
Ana Maria Soza, Brigita Certanec, Eduardo Tapia
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Multimode computed tomography evaluation of the efficacy and safety of an extended thrombolysis time window (3–9 hours) for acute ischemic stroke: study protocol for a retrospective clinical trial based on medical records p. 43
Xue-Yuan Li, Wei Sun, Ying Yang, Xin Zhang, Dong-Mei Li, Hong-Zhi Wang, Xin-Ning Sui, Hong Chang, Xiu-Han Teng, Teng Hu, Jing-Bo Zhang
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Clinical treatment outcomes of acute ischemic stroke: protocol for a registry ambispective cohort study p. 53
Dong Han, Shuang Liu, Xin-Yu Qiao, Yan Gao, Jia Liu, Juan Feng
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Transvenous embolization for intracranial arteriovenous malformations: study protocol for a prospective, single-center cohort trial p. 62
Yan-Yan He, Tian-Xiao Li, Wei-Xing Bai, Ying-Kun He, Bin Xu, Xiao-Yu Kang, Jiang-Yu Xue
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Neuroelectrophysiological characteristics of peripheral neuropathy in primary Sjögren's syndrome: study protocol for a prospective case series and pre-preliminary results p. 68
Dan Wang, Zhong-Ming Li, Ming-Jie Zhao, Ruo-Hong Xue, Hong Xu, Lian-Mei Zhong
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Does early injection of mouse nerve growth factor affect motor and cognitive abilities in high-risk infants? study protocol for a randomized parallel-controlled trial p. 74
Lin Du, Ling Shan, Xiao-Jing Yue, Hong-Hua Li, Fei-Yong Jia
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Transplantation of autologous neural stem cells for treatment of Parkinson's disease: study protocol for a non-randomized controlled trial p. 81
Hong-Mei Ding, Xiao-Long Wang, Ying-Feng Mu, Jin-Mei Li, De-Qin Geng, Tie Xu, Mei-Rong Wan, Xiao-Yun Liu
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]