Home ›› Tools ›› Author Institution Mapping

Select the journal to see authorsí institution mapping (AIM) for the latest issue
Select journal
Annals of Cardiac Anaesthesia

Table of Contents RSS Feed
2016| October  | Volume 19 | Issue 5  

Please wait, loading Google Map...

"TEE or not to TEE?" p. 1
Mukul Kapoor
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Utility of perioperative transesophageal echocardiography p. 2
K Muralidhar
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
The utility of live video capture to enhance debriefing following transcatheter aortic valve replacement p. 6
David P Seamans, Boshra F Louka, F David Fortuin, Bhavesh M Patel, John P Sweeney, Louis A Lanza, Patrick A DeValeria, Kim M Ezrre, Harish Ramakrishna
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Echo for diastology p. 12
Candice Morrissey
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Perioperative management of left ventricular assist devices p. 19
OP Sanjay
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Transesophageal echocardiography evaluation of tricuspid and pulmonic valves p. 21
Aneeta Bhatia
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Left ventricular global systolic function assessment by echocardiography p. 26
Suresh Chengode
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Three-dimensional transesophageal echocardiography: Principles and clinical applications p. 35
Annette Vegas
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Transesophageal echocardiography evaluation of the thoracic aorta p. 44
TA Patil, Arno Nierich
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
An update on transesophageal echocardiography views 2016: 2D versus 3D tee views p. 56
Poonam Malhotra Kapoor, Kanchi Muralidhar, Navin C Nanda, Yatin Mehta, Naman Shastry, Kalpana Irpachi, Aditya Baloria
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Guidelines of the Indian Association of Cardiovascular and Thoracic Anaesthesiologists and Indian College of Cardiac Anaesthesia for perioperative transesophageal echocardiography fellowship examination p. 73
Kanchi Muralidhar, Deepak Tempe, Yatin Mehta, Poonam Malhotra Kapoor, Chirojit Mukherjee, Thomas Koshy, Prabhat Tewari, Naman Shastri, Satyajeet Misra, Kumar Belani
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]