Home ›› Tools ›› Author Institution Mapping

Select the journal to see authors’ institution mapping (AIM) for the latest issue
Select journal
Indian Journal of Urology

Table of Contents RSS Feed
2016| April-June  | Volume 32 | Issue 2  

Please wait, loading Google Map...

Patient-reported outcomes: The next step? p. 89
Anil Mandhani
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Do we need new patient reported measures to evaluate lower urinary tract dysfunction? p. 91
Tristan R Keys, Ziya Kirkali, Gopal Badlani
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Reconstructive surgery for hypospadias: A systematic review of long-term patient satisfaction with cosmetic outcomes p. 93
Julie Adams, Aivar Bracka
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Demography and disease characteristics of prostate cancer in India p. 103
Krishnamoorthy Hariharan, Venugopal Padmanabha
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Extended lymph node dissection in robotic radical prostatectomy: Current status p. 109
Sameer Chopra, Mehrdad Alemozaffar, Inderbir Gill, Monish Aron
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Analysis of outcome following robotic assisted radical prostatectomy for patients with high risk prostate cancer as per D'Amico classification p. 115
Narmada Prasad Gupta, Anandan Murugesan, Anand Kumar, Rajiv Yadav
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Selective indication for check cystogram before catheter removal following robot assisted radical prostatectomy p. 120
Rajiv Yadav, Somendra Bansal, Narmada P Gupta
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Is surgeon intuition equivalent to models of operative complexity in determining the surgical approach for nephron sparing surgery? p. 124
Pranav Sharma, Barrett Z McCormick, Kamran Zargar-Shoshtari, Wade J Sexton
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Ultra-mini-percutaneous nephrolithotomy: A minimally-invasive option for percutaneous stone removal p. 132
Madhu Sudan Agrawal, Ketan Agarwal, Tarun Jindal, Manoj Sharma
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Plateau pattern of detrusor contraction: A surrogate indicator of presence of external sphincter dysfunction during micturitional phase of urodynamic study p. 137
Mayank Mohan Agarwal, Saurabh Jain, Ravimohan Mavuduru, Shrawan K Singh, Arup K Mandal
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Management of venous hypertension following arteriovenous fistula creation for hemodialysis access p. 141
Varun Mittal, Aneesh Srivastava, Rakesh Kapoor, Hira Lal, Tarun Javali, Sanjoy Sureka, Nitesh Patidar, Sohrab Arora, Manoj Kumar
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Molecular cystoscopy: Micro-RNAs could be a marker for identifying genotypic changes for transitional cell carcinoma of the urinary bladder p. 149
Nilay Mitash, Shalini Agnihotri, Balraj Mittal, Swasti Tiwari, Anil Mandhani
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Successful management of renal mucormycosis with antifungal therapy and drainage p. 154
Sudheer K Devana, Girdhar S Bora, Ravimohan S Mavuduru, Pankaj Panwar, Nandita Kakkar, Arup K Mandal
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Urethral duplication with unusual cause of bladder outlet obstruction p. 156
Vivek Venkatramani, Arun Jacob Philip George, J Chandrasingh, Arabind Panda, Antony Devasia
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Instrument malfunction during robotic surgery: A case report p. 159
Shivanshu Singh, Girdhar S Bora, Sudheer S Devana, Ravimohan S Mavuduru, Shrawan K Singh, Arup K Mandal
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Adrenocortical carcinoma with inferior vena cava thrombus: Renal preserving surgery p. 161
Rahul Yadav, Vimal Dassi, Anant Kumar
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Pseudoaneurysm secondary to transvesical prostatectomy p. 164
Lucio Dell'Atti, Roberto Galeotti
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Steroid-responsive IgG4-related disease with isolated prostatic involvement: An unusual presentation with elevated serum PSA p. 166
Vikas Jain, Praveen Kumar Pandey, Chhagan Bihari
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]
Peri-incisional catheters through open surgical wound in converted nephrectomies: A novel modification of transverse abdominis plane block p. 169
Amit Kumar Mittal, Nitesh Goel, Jitendra Kumar Dubey, Prashant Bansal, Amitabh Singh
[ABSTRACT]  [HTML Full text]  [PDF]